Your cart will be saved on whichever device you’re logged in on and the contents of your cart will stay in it unless you remove an item yourself or that item is no longer in stock.
Articles in this section
- How do I checkout?
- How do I send multiple gifts to the same recipient?
- What if I want to buy a gift for more than one person?
- What if I want gifts wrapped separately for different people?
- Is gift wrap required?
- How do I change the quantity of items in my cart?
- How do I save my cart?
- How do I remove items from my cart?
- How do I empty my cart?
- What if I wrote the wrong note or made a mistake on the to / from tag?